Our Team

Capt. Yurii Volkov

Capt. Yurii Volkov

Chairman, Deep Sea Captain, MNI

+38048-737-62-28
Director@seatron-shipping.com

Capt. Iurii Trubetskoi

Capt. Iurii Trubetskoi

CEO - General Director, Deep Sea Captain, DPA

+38048-737-62-28
+38093-605-74-98
+38097-474-64-72
Director@seatron-shipping.com

Alexander Samoshyn

Alexander Samoshyn

Head of Chartering / Operation Dept

+38048-737-62-28
+38093-638-43-93
+38067-482-78-96
Chartering@seatron-shipping.com

Mariya Gen

Mariya Gen

Fleet operator

+38048-737-62-28
+38067-972-45-92
Operation@seatron-shipping.com

Valeriy Shamov

Valeriy Shamov

Head of Technical / Supply Dept

+38048-737-62-28
+38063-620-19-67
Tech@seatron-shipping.com

Oksana Mikhaylovskaya

Oksana Mikhaylovskaya

Head of Crewing Dept

+38048-737-62-28
+38063-419-24-50
+38067-488-49-71
Crewing@seatron-shipping.com

Liliya Starun

Liliya Starun

Director, "Seatron Shipping&Trading, Turkey"

+90 216 688 03 88/89
+90 532 218 35 03
Agency@seatron-shipping.com

Mehmet Ali Surmeli

Mehmet Ali Surmeli

Chief agent, "Seatron Shipping&Trading, Turkey"

+90 216 688 03 88/89
+90 533 150 96 89
Agency@seatron-shipping.com

Ruslan Doskoch

Ruslan Doskoch

Director of Regional Development

+38048-737-62-28
+38098-940-49-93
+38050-499-81-89
agency@seatron-shipping.com
director@seatron-shipping.com

Start working with us

call +38 {048} 737 62 28

Work with us
crab crab-click